Officers and Chairpersons

President - Don Senges (

Vice President - Creighton Hall

Treasurer - Alan Rumrill (

Secretary - Sharona Ben-Sorek

Chairperson, Bottle Show - Alan Rumrill

Chairperson, Digital Media and Photography - Sharona Ben-Sorek

Chairperson, Special Events  - Steve Seraichick

Chairperson, Membership - Don Senges
Chairperson, Promotion (Newspaper/Magazine/TV Advertising) – John Antonez and Alan Rumrill

Chairperson, Web Page - Don Senges

Chairperson, Yankee Chatter - Don Senges